- Home Retirement › Retirees

Association of Retired ARDOT Employees


John Watkins
David Mayo
Sr. Vice-President
Johnnie Parks
Doyle Hughes
Larry Dickerson
Retirement Board

October 29, 2020
Statewide Annual Meeting
Bishop Park, Bryant
11:00 a.m

      Facebook Page
Brochure   The Connection Spring 2020   Submit photos to Bettye:
    The Connection Fall 2019   bcj41@cablelynx.com
Membership Application   The Connection Spring 2019    
    The Connection Fall 2018    
By-Laws   The Connection Spring 2018  
    The Connection Fall 2017    
Association Officers &
Charter Members
  The Connection Spring 2017    

Chapter Officers

Due to the current Covid-19 pandemic, meetings maybe postponed or canceled.
Please check with you local officers for further information.
District 1 Roy Morris President   District 6 Don Potter President
  Jimmy Smith Vice President     Julia Hart Vice President
  Terry Morris Secretary/Treasurer     Mike Selig Secretary
          Richard Blaine Treasurer
  Meets 2nd Thursday in March, June,
Sept & Dec. at Mike's Restaurant in Colt
at 10:30am
    Typically Meets on the 1st Monday Monthly
LR Baptist Heath Conf. Room at 12 noon
          Meetings are not currently being held due to COVID-19

District 2 Ben Novak President   District 7 Micheal Nelson President
  Vacant Vice President     Dannie Launius Vice President
  Vacant Secretary/Treasurer     Ann Jane Reddin Secretary/Treasurer
  Email bennovak54@yahoo.com for dates,
times, and places
    Meets 2nd Thursday every other month,
starting in January Cardinal Café
in Camden at 11:00am

District 3 Don Donaldson President   District 8 Janet Boozer President
  Herbert Ross Vice President     Don Wilkinson Vice President
  LeVerne Arledge Secretary/Treasurer     Martha Paine Secretary/Treasurer
  *Meets 2nd Wednesday Monthly
First 2 months of quarter at EOC room
at Dist. 3
3rd month of the quarter at restaurant
Call (870)777-2814 for times and meeting
    *Meets 1st Monday every other month,
starting in February Western Sizzlin
in Russellville at 11:00am

District 4 Don Griffin President   District 9 Bill Phillips President
  Vacant Vice President     James McIntosh Vice President
  Linda Clark Secretary     Roy Brasel Secretary/Treasurer
  Mary Baker Treasurer        
  Meets the 3rd Wednesday Monthly
Golden Corral in Fort Smith at 11:00am
  Meetings: Jan 17, 2020
Apr 17, 2020
Jul 17, 2020
Oct 16, 2020
Harrison Western Sizzlin
Harrison Western Sizzlin
Harrison Western Sizzlin
Harrison Western Sizzlin

District 5 Charles Sherley President   District 10 Carlos Lester President
  A. L. "Shorty" Coles Vice President     Claude Parton Vice President
  Shirley Jones Secretary     Vacant Secretary/Treasurer
  Jim Leggett Treasurer        
  Meets 2nd Saturday Monthly
(except July and Nov.) at Wyatt's Restaurant
in the Ramada Inn in Batesville at 11:30am
In July & Nov, meets at Western Sizzlin
in Searcy at 11:30am
    Currently No Scheduled Meetings

        NWA Sam Turner President
          Jerry Stukey Vice President
          Teresa Maze Secretary/Treasurer
          Meets 2nd Tuesday every other month,
Starting in February Western Sizzlin in Springdale at




Copyright © 2019 ARDOT
Notice of Nondiscrimination ¦ Freedom of Information