All Programs
General Requirements for Recipients and Sub-Recipients Concerning Disadvantaged Business Enterprises
Consultant Advertisement Templates (coming soon)
Local Agency Selection Procedures
Stage Submittal of On-System Plans for Right of Way Certification
ARDOT Public Involvement Handbook (coming soon)
Sample Letter Requesting State Historic Preservation Office (SHPO) Approval
Sample Letter Requesting Revision of Project Scope and Budget
Sample LPA Right of Way Certification - No Acquisition Required
Sample LPA Right of Way Certification - Acquisition Required
Advertising Guidelines
Required Contents of Bidding Proposals
Sample Project Advertisement for Construction (coming soon)
Construction Certification and Reimbursement Request (CCRR) Form
LPA Report of Daily Work Performed
LPA Final Acceptance Report
Records Retention Policy
Federal Funding Accountability & Transparency Act (FFATA) Reporting Requirements
 
STBGP Projects TAP Projects TAP-Attrib Projects RTP Projects
Program Process List Program Process List Program Process List Program Process List
Sample Agreement Sample Agreement Sample Agreement Sample Agreement
Sample Resolution Sample Resolution Sample Resolution Sample Resolution
Authority to Advertise Request Template Authority to Advertise Request Template Authority to Advertise Request Template Authority to Advertise Request Template
Request for Concurrence in Award Template Request for Concurrence in Award Template Request for Concurrence in Award Template Request for Concurrence in Award Template
Link to ARDOT Transportation Alternatives Program Webpage
Link to ARDOT Recreational Trails Program Webpage
ARDOT Contacts for LPA Projects
Program Management Division
Daniel Siskowski
Staff Program Management
   Engineer
(501) 569-2481
Daniel.Siskowski@ardot.gov
Ashley Smith
Advanced Program
   Management Engineer
(501) 569-2286
Ashley.Smith@ardot.gov
Carlos Meredith
Advanced  Program
   Management Engineer
(501) 569-2562
Carlos.Meredith@ardot.gov
Kimberly Sanders
Program Management
   Specialist
(501) 569-2020
Kim.Sanders@ardot.gov
Transportation Planning and Policy Division  
Inderpreet "Sunny" Farmahan
Senior Transportation Planner
   (MPO Coordination)
(501) 569-2100
Sunny.Farmahan@ardot.gov
Christopher Dillaha
Transportation Planner
   (MPO Coordination)
(501) 569-2603
Christopher.Dillaha@ardot.gov
Anthony Hunter
Transportation Planner
   (MPO Coordination)
(501) 569-2603
Anthony.Hunter@ardot.gov
John "Tyler" Post
Railroad Crossing Coordinator

(501) 569-2655
John.Post@ardot.gov
Environmental Division
Don Nichols
Section Head - Assessments
(501) 569-2521
Don.Nichols@ardot.gov
Right of Way Division
David Steward
Right of Way Coordinator
(501) 569-2584
David.Steward@ardot.gov
Gene Kuettel
Section Head - Utilities
(501) 569-2146
Gene.Kuettel@ardot.gov
Barry Cruz
Asst. Section Head - Utilities
(501) 569-2324
Barry.Cruz@ardot.gov
Consultant Contracts
Nancy Gambill
Staff Consultant Contracts
   Engineer
(501) 569-2047
Nancy.Gambill@ardot.gov
Jessica Jackson
Consultant Coordinator

(501) 569-2218
Jessica.Jackson@ardot.gov