- HomeEnvironmental Division GIS Section Contacts

Contacts

NAME

TITLE

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Robert Fuhler

Environmental GIS Section Head

(501) 569-2631

Robert.Fuhler@Arkansashighways.com

Linda Pearson

Assistant Section Head/Senior GIS/GPS Coordinator

(501) 569-2668

Linda.Pearson@Arkansashighways.com

Robert Reed Environmental GPS/GIS Coordinator

(501) 569-2637

Robert.Reed@Arkansashighways.com

Bart Dudley

GIS Analyst II/DBA

(501) 569-2181

Bart.Dudley@Arkansashighways.com

Matt Strawn

GIS Analyst I

(501) 569-2638

Matt.Strawn@Arkansashighways.com

Gina Perry

GIS Analyst I

(501) 569-2079

Gina.Perry@Arkansashighways.com

Elaine Sullivan

Graphics Technician

(501) 569-2021

Elaine.Sullivan@Arkansashighways.com



 

 

 


 

 

Copyright © 2007 AHTD
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Freedom of Information