- Home EEO Section › Internal

Internal EEO

Stephanie Martin
Internal EEO Coordinator
Email: Stephanie.Martin@ardot.gov

Phone: (501) 569-4941
Fax: (501)569-2965

Admin. Order - EEO Policy Statement and Affirmative Action Commitment
Complaint Procedure




The Arkansas Department of Transportation (ARDOT) complies with all civil rights provisions of federal statues and related authorities that prohibit discrimination in programs and activities receiving federal financial assistance. Therefore, the ARDOT does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, age, national origin, disability, religion (not applicable as a protected group under the FMCSA Title VI Program), LEP, or low-income status in the admission, access to and treatment in ARDOT’s programs and activities, as well as the ARDOT’s hiring or employment practices. Complaints of alleged discrimination and inquiries regarding the ARDOT’s nondiscrimination policies may be directed to Joanna P. McFadden, Section Head - EEO/DBE (ADA/504/Title VI Coordinator), P. O. Box 2261, Little Rock, AR 72203, (501) 569-2298, (Voice/TTY 711), or the following email address: joanna.mcfadden@ardot.gov

Free language assistance for Limited English Proficient individuals is available upon request.

This notice is available from the ADA/504/Title VI Coordinator in large print, on audiotape and in Braille.




Copyright © 2018 ARDOT
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Freedom of Information