- HomeADA

Public Comment requested on Title II ADA Self Evaluation

Title II of the Americans With Disabilities Act requires State Departments of Transportation to conduct a periodic self evaluation of its public programs, policies and procedures to ensure that they are accessible to persons with disabilities.  The Arkansas State Highway & Transportation Department invites your review and comments on the attached self evaluation of its facilities.  The public comment period will run from August 2, 2011 - September 2, 2011.
Submit Comments Here

Highway Department Compliance Maps
Central Office - 2nd Floor Central Office - 3rd Floor
Central Office - 5th Floor Central Office - 6th Floor
Central Office - 8th Floor Central Office - 9th Floor
Central Office - Basement Central Office - Annex
Materials Planning Annex
Sign Shop  


Highway Department District Offices

District 1

Forrest City I-40 Rest Area WB Helena Welcome Center
Forrest City I-40 Rest Area EB West Memphis Welcome Center


District 2

Dermott Rest Area Lake Village Welcome Center


District 3

Glenwood Rest Area Texarkana Welcome Center
Red River Rest Area  


District 4

Ozark I-40 Rest Area WB Van Buren Welcome Center
Ozark I-40 Rest Area EB Waldron Rest Area


District 5

Salado Creek Rest Area  


District 6

Social Hill Rest Area White River Rest Area
Lonsdale Rest Area  


District 7

Gurdon I-30 Rest Area WB El Dorado Welcome Center
Gurdon I-30 Rest Area EB Rison Rest Area


District 8

Big Piney I-40 Rest Area EB Big Piney I-40 Rest Area WB


District 9

Harrison Welcome Center Bella Vista Welcome Center
Siloam Springs Welcome Center  


District 10

Blytheville Welcome Center Imboden Rest Area
Corning Welcome Center  








Copyright © 2017 ARDOT
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Freedom of Information